Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Sutton

Dave Sutton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sutton
"I would like to add to my post I've been a member of State Farm since 94. I first met Ashley she was an employee, I just bought car insurance, since then I have car insurance and house insurance with State Farm Ashley is now running the office and she gives me the same service as she did in the beginning . Insurance costs are going up for everyone I understand that but there is something to say you have to believe and trust in your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Chris Whitaker

Chris Whitaker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Whitaker
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jay Staats

Jay Staats

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Staats
"Jacky Li was very helpful today as we set up the insurance for our new home."
Profile photo of Kayla McHugh

Kayla McHugh

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla McHugh
"Left a 1 start review 6 months ago when we left this office over terrible billing issues, and my review was taken down. Don’t let the 5.0 starts fool you! You surely will not have 5.0 experience here, nobody knows what they are doing! We are still paying the price for their mistakes, as they left no notes on our account so now our new agent has no idea how they butchered our policy so badly."
Profile photo of Giselle Baillargeon

Giselle Baillargeon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Baillargeon
"Ashlee is super down to earth, easy to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Ellen McCaffrey

Ellen McCaffrey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen McCaffrey
"While we were able to find slightly cheaper prices on some insurance products, it was the personal care and one on one that made us feel comfortable to go with State Farm. Lisa Brown was wonderfully reassuring and we like that we are “buying local.”"
Profile photo of Dawn Shantz

Dawn Shantz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Shantz
"Had a great experience with Jacky He really took his time and found me all the discount I could get."
Profile photo of elijah salim

elijah salim

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elijah salim
"Excellent service straight to the point ."
Profile photo of Daniel Montone

Daniel Montone

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Montone
"super responsive and supportive. I have my auto and renters insurance and dealing with Ashlee has been super easy!"
Profile photo of Raven Parks

Raven Parks

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Parks
"This team always takes care of me and helps me with any and everything. You can tell they value their customers."
Profile photo of Cherie K

Cherie K

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie K
"I do not personally share often but this was well deserved praise & peace of mind at its best. I also wanted to share to save other people time and money if possible. I have never experienced such patience and quick customer service in a time where everyone seems so rushed & hurried. Not at Ashlee’s Biondo State Farm office, connecting with just the right office is important as your coverage you need. From the minute Jacky answered the phone until the signing of documents, I felt comfortable. All my concerns, questions & needs were answered timely and the switching of insurance with home/auto was seamless. Usually this process is so daunting & time consuming which is why I overpaid for years and did not want to deal with “sales” . Don’t be me. If you are considering looking to comparison shop for home/auto coverage please consider Ashlee’s State Farm office. You will not be disappointed. (Again just sharing my own personal experience and opinion:)"
Profile photo of debbie p

debbie p

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debbie p
"Ashlee and her team are amazing! Great customer service, very knowledgeable and the best rates around."
Profile photo of Iuliia Iliukhina

Iuliia Iliukhina

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iuliia Iliukhina
"Excellent proposal, prompt reaction to any request, friendly communication. Eshlee, appreciate your support"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bregman

Bobbie Bregman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Bregman
"I'm so happy to be back with Ashelee Biondo and Lisa Brown at the State Farm agency in Horsham (Ashlee Biondo State Farm Agency). Both were so helpful and friendly in the way they do business. These women are the best!!"
Profile photo of Katie Snapp

Katie Snapp

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Snapp
"As someone who is a diabetic and gained weight due to giving birth to twins, it seemed impossible to get life insurance. I was denied over 10 times which made me, a new mom with a loving family, feel worthless because I was just viewed as a "financial liability". I reached out to State Farm and was connected with a member of Ashlee's team, Lisa, who could not have been more kind and great to work with - made me feel like I had the best cheerleader! After a relatively quick call and a few weeks wait I learned thay FINALLY I was approved for life insurance. It might not be a hefty amount but enough to give me and my family peace of mind. I am so grateful for Lisa and the team for helping me get this off my to do list."
Profile photo of Barb Nowak

Barb Nowak

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Nowak
"Ashlee is awesome! Everytime I call with a question, she is always so helpful and always delivers excellent service with a smile. She's very knowledgeable and always looking out for our best interest. Thank you Ashlee and team!"
Profile photo of Cristina Martinescu

Cristina Martinescu

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Martinescu
"One aspect that particularly stood out during the interaction was the Ashley’s commitment to providing excellent customer service. She promptly responded to my inquiries and followed up with any additional information or documentation required. She was attentive and patient, taking the time to address any concerns I had and ensuring that I felt fully informed and satisfied with the policy I ultimately selected."
Profile photo of Dontay Mobley

Dontay Mobley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dontay Mobley
"Honestly felt they were genuine with wanting me to be apart of the family with State Farm in which I’m excited to be a part of of now Mrs Lisa and Ashley were a big help and appreciate them for it"
Profile photo of James Quillen

James Quillen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Quillen
"Great experience working with Ashlee Biondo - State Farm Insurance. Ashlee was very responsive, efficient, personable, and saved me significant $'s on the conversion. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Tina Kemble

Tina Kemble

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kemble
"I have worked with this office for 30+ years. They have always been prompt, professional, friendly and overall wonderful! They are a pleasure to work with and handle all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angel Padilla

Angel Padilla

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Padilla
"Very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Great experience."
Profile photo of Susan Kinkead

Susan Kinkead

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kinkead
"Ashlee Biondo is wonderful. She is so very helpful. Willing to answer my many questions. Looking out for me with best car insurance deals I needed"
Profile photo of Nikia Brown

Nikia Brown

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikia Brown
"Ashlee delivered incredible customer service during the initial followup call. She handled my personal needs of coverage for my vehicle like a top professional. Kind, friendly and willingly to help assure all my needs for my vehicle were met, she delivered excellent service! Thanks, Ashlee."
Profile photo of Christina Zimmerman

Christina Zimmerman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zimmerman
"I highly recommend Ashlee Biondo with State Farm to anyone looking for insurance. Her prompt response to my online inquiry coupled with her knowledge of insurance services led me to switch from my previous insurance company that I was with for over 25 years. The added bonus is she was able to offer additional coverages for auto & home that I didn’t previously have and I will save a substantial amount of money by making the switch."
Profile photo of Laura Hunsicker

Laura Hunsicker

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunsicker
"I'm so happy that my husband and I decided to go see Ashlee. She helped us lower our auto insurance and homeowners rates. She explained every thing on my policies. We are getting ready to have a new driver in our house and she helped up set up our policy to save the most money. I highly recommend Ashlee."