Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of debbie p

debbie p

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debbie p
"Ashlee and her team are amazing! Great customer service, very knowledgeable and the best rates around."
Profile photo of Iuliia Iliukhina

Iuliia Iliukhina

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iuliia Iliukhina
"Excellent proposal, prompt reaction to any request, friendly communication. Eshlee, appreciate your support"
Profile photo of Leanna Johnson

Leanna Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Johnson
"Ashlee Biondo is amazing!! She was very informative and took her time to explain my entire coverage and emailed it to me, answered all of my questions and concerns. A+ on her customer service. She made this such an easy and non-stressful situation. She’s a very kind, pleasant person and you can tell she actually wants the best for you. Thanks again Ashlee!!! You’re the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bregman

Bobbie Bregman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Bregman
"I'm so happy to be back with Ashelee Biondo and Lisa Brown at the State Farm agency in Horsham (Ashlee Biondo State Farm Agency). Both were so helpful and friendly in the way they do business. These women are the best!!"
Profile photo of Katie Snapp

Katie Snapp

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Snapp
"As someone who is a diabetic and gained weight due to giving birth to twins, it seemed impossible to get life insurance. I was denied over 10 times which made me, a new mom with a loving family, feel worthless because I was just viewed as a "financial liability". I reached out to State Farm and was connected with a member of Ashlee's team, Lisa, who could not have been more kind and great to work with - made me feel like I had the best cheerleader! After a relatively quick call and a few weeks wait I learned thay FINALLY I was approved for life insurance. It might not be a hefty amount but enough to give me and my family peace of mind. I am so grateful for Lisa and the team for helping me get this off my to do list."
Profile photo of Barb Nowak

Barb Nowak

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Nowak
"Ashlee is awesome! Everytime I call with a question, she is always so helpful and always delivers excellent service with a smile. She's very knowledgeable and always looking out for our best interest. Thank you Ashlee and team!"
Profile photo of Cristina Martinescu

Cristina Martinescu

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Martinescu
"One aspect that particularly stood out during the interaction was the Ashley’s commitment to providing excellent customer service. She promptly responded to my inquiries and followed up with any additional information or documentation required. She was attentive and patient, taking the time to address any concerns I had and ensuring that I felt fully informed and satisfied with the policy I ultimately selected."
Profile photo of Dontay Mobley

Dontay Mobley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dontay Mobley
"Honestly felt they were genuine with wanting me to be apart of the family with State Farm in which I’m excited to be a part of of now Mrs Lisa and Ashley were a big help and appreciate them for it"
Profile photo of James Quillen

James Quillen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Quillen
"Great experience working with Ashlee Biondo - State Farm Insurance. Ashlee was very responsive, efficient, personable, and saved me significant $'s on the conversion. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Tina Kemble

Tina Kemble

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kemble
"I have worked with this office for 30+ years. They have always been prompt, professional, friendly and overall wonderful! They are a pleasure to work with and handle all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angel Padilla

Angel Padilla

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Padilla
"Very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Great experience."
Profile photo of Susan Kinkead

Susan Kinkead

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kinkead
"Ashlee Biondo is wonderful. She is so very helpful. Willing to answer my many questions. Looking out for me with best car insurance deals I needed"
Profile photo of Nikia Brown

Nikia Brown

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikia Brown
"Ashlee delivered incredible customer service during the initial followup call. She handled my personal needs of coverage for my vehicle like a top professional. Kind, friendly and willingly to help assure all my needs for my vehicle were met, she delivered excellent service! Thanks, Ashlee."
Profile photo of Christina Zimmerman

Christina Zimmerman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zimmerman
"I highly recommend Ashlee Biondo with State Farm to anyone looking for insurance. Her prompt response to my online inquiry coupled with her knowledge of insurance services led me to switch from my previous insurance company that I was with for over 25 years. The added bonus is she was able to offer additional coverages for auto & home that I didn’t previously have and I will save a substantial amount of money by making the switch."
Profile photo of Laura Hunsicker

Laura Hunsicker

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunsicker
"I'm so happy that my husband and I decided to go see Ashlee. She helped us lower our auto insurance and homeowners rates. She explained every thing on my policies. We are getting ready to have a new driver in our house and she helped up set up our policy to save the most money. I highly recommend Ashlee."
Profile photo of Manir Waller

Manir Waller

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manir Waller
"Ashlee was extremely helpful and accommodating! With out her this process would’ve been harder. Truly appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Colleen H

Colleen H

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen H
"Ashlee was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with my questions. I found her demeanor welcoming and informative. Looking forward to working with her in the future, if any questions on my policy come up again!"
Profile photo of Reather Hollingsworth

Reather Hollingsworth

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reather Hollingsworth
"I just switched to State Farm from Farmers and saving a ton of money with better coverage because of Ashlee Biondo. It has been painless, easy and quick because of Ashlee. She is prompt, pleasant, professional and accessible. There is no sales pitch or offering unnecessary products. Ashlee is very good with communication and came highly recommended. Looking forward to a wonderful working relationship with State Farm. My Mother has been with them over 20 years. Thank you Ashlee and many blessings from above!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morales

Daniel Morales

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morales
"Very professional and a pleasure to work with .. thank you again .."
Profile photo of Trish Bartholomew

Trish Bartholomew

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Bartholomew
"My experience with Ashlee at State Farm Insurance was quite pleasant. She was kind, knowledgeable, friendly and made the process of my switching to State Farm simple and quick. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Margaret McCabe

Margaret McCabe

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret McCabe
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 20 years and they have always been so helpful and kind with any problems or questions I have I would highly recommend them. Ashlee and Peggy at State Farm are wonderful!"
Profile photo of L Bieler

L Bieler

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Bieler
"Wow no nonsense gave us a good policy"
Profile photo of Joe Raysinger

Joe Raysinger

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Raysinger
"Quick and easy, very helpful and saved me lots of money !"
Profile photo of And

And

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by And
"Ashlee is quick to respond to emails and very informative. She was able to get me set up completely after only 3 emails and a phone call that lasted under 10 minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of saudiamerican 17

saudiamerican 17

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saudiamerican 17
"Ashlee was extremely friendly, warm, and kind. She explained everything to me with ease and made sure i understood everything. Glad she was the one who helped me switch."